Shedding negativity

I feel so free now. Shedding negative people out of my life. Leaving behind people who hurt me. Took my trust for granted.
I have people in my life who don’t judge you. They love you. People who embrace you. They spend time with you. Encourage you.
I can go home after a long day at work and feel embraced and loved. And it’s a breath of fresh air.
I am so happy I left the depression and anger behind and I have chosen a new life. I praise God for give me courage to make the changes that I needed to love life again. I found my happiness. I found peace. And that makes it worth everything I went through. Know how bad it could be makes this much sweeter and more appreciated. I now know what I have, because I once was looking for it……in all the wrong places.

Leave a Reply

