Don’t I already know?

So I am totally guessing but I think the war you’re struggling with is you’ve found another partner and your not sure how you feel about loving both of us.  We’re polly and having real relationships consecutively is kinda how it works. We just have to manage our jealously. I know this is hard for both of us. We’re new to all of this, but people make it work.

I know I told you that it would be easier if you broke up with me. But I really hope you work through this with me. It’s a learning process for both of us. I hope you find our relationship worth the work it will take. I think we should openly talk about the emotions we are having. I know it will hurt both us, but I think it will help us in the end. Just say what you need to say baby.

Leave a Reply

