The end of the polly journey.

He ended it yesterday. I knew when he said we need to spend time apart that he was right. And after having sometime alone, my jealousy subsided. I figured ok well so we can do this.  Just need to work through it. I would remind myself that I also had someone I wanted  to be with other than him. I knew it hurt him, but how to I choose monogamy when I want to be with both sexes? So whom ever I fall in love with first, I stay with and  have to do without the other.  I keep going over this in my mind and can decide how to proceed.  I wish I knew another bisexual who could help me talk through this. Figure out what is important to me and how to choose what to do.  I hurt so much right meow, I can’t even focus. Sorry i will write more later.

Leave a Reply

