My gardens.

My Gardens are like my life….only attended to once in awhile….. produces but bear minimum. I spend a day here and there putting my heart into it. But most of my time isn’t caring for it, but watching it’s every move , capturing every new growth in pictures. Eating only some of the small amount produced from the seeds I planted. The potential for so much more is there. I just need to be motivated to tend and care for it, water and weed it. My garden is like my life in so many ways.
I am a spectator, only doing the bear minimum to make it any better. A consumer expecting a great reward, only to find out it hasn’t been watered enough to produce enough to live on.

Leave a Reply

