Thoughts from no where….

When I am watching a movie or show and something anxiety provoking is going on, I have to remind myself that I don’t have to fix anything,  it’s just a show.

I am getting sick…or just have been sick forever.  I have almost a constant cough.  Ugh

People are two faced. Liers. No one is real.

I am horny.  And lonely.  I rarely shave now…I have NO prospects,  like at all. I don’t even have friends I talk deeply about things with.

I randomly unload things I need to talk about on unsuspecting people.

Things are ok, but I occasionally just want to cry. I think I am morning what I thought would be.

I always give up. I want everyone to do everything for me. I never finish anything.  I think that’s one reason why I wait for death regularly.

I want to belong to somebody.

Leave a Reply

