What does a break through feel like?

I feel liberated.  My minds chains have been loosened.  They may not be gone completely but I feel the freedom and flow of natural progression happening. 

I feel like drawing more and I feel the sun’s infusion of energy working thought out me. I have excitement in my potential future. With wisdom of pacing myself I feel the comfort and easy of taking my time. The comforts of knowing decisions can be made over time and not immediately.  
I am flowing in the vibe and not driving it. I am riding the clouds and floating the waters to feel the warmth around me. I am resting in it and am mindful of how I am feelings. Allowing logic and emotion to balance the future. 

Leave a Reply

